Facebook Reviews

We really appreciate the incredible support that we have received from our customers since we have opened. We always go above and beyond to make sure all customers are completely satisfied!

Please keep the Facebook Reviews coming!

Check out our Facebook page for more information, pictures, and reviews!

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Vanessa Schilling Martell
Vanessa Schilling Martell
2018-01-17T18:37:58+0000
Thank You so much for all your help!! WONDERFUL Place and so very helpful!! They can claim a very crazy mom and really make you feel good again!!!
Jeff Hill
Jeff Hill
2018-01-10T21:45:49+0000
Laci Eberle
Laci Eberle
2017-11-18T01:50:44+0000
Kelly Porter Fridlund
Kelly Porter Fridlund
2017-11-15T01:41:55+0000
Thank you so much for being in the Eau Claire area! So convenient, and we are so grateful! We are definitely going to be spreading the word! I Love that we can be Lice Free in the same day, much appreciated, and you’re Awesome! Thanks again!
Jamie Wilson
Jamie Wilson
2017-10-27T02:03:37+0000
Highly recommended. They were amazing. Our family was treated, they provided educational materials, and they were super thorough! �
Amy Roff
Amy Roff
2017-10-20T10:49:06+0000
We had our first lice scare recently and I can't say enough about the kind, caring atmosphere and effective same day treatment we received! This frantic mama left there feeling sooo much better! I can't say enough about this sweet couple and their extremely effective treatment!!
Sarah Jenkins
Sarah Jenkins
2017-10-12T15:29:39+0000
Although my child did not end up with lice - the care received was top notch! Thank you so much!
Katy Martin
Katy Martin
2017-07-27T17:34:54+0000
Toni Fischer
Toni Fischer
2017-06-30T18:26:24+0000
Taylor Cooke
Taylor Cooke
2017-06-21T22:50:32+0000
Absolute lifesaver!! Very knowledgeable and friendly, wouldn't hesitate to come back. Thank you so much for making a stressful situation tolerable.
Renee North
Renee North
2017-06-13T22:12:27+0000
We had our first lice scare about a month ago. I reached out to Lice Avengers because I had heard great things about them and having a non-toxic approach is important to me. Lice Avengers promptly saw myself and my daughter the same day for a check. They are very calming, knowledgeable and offer various options to accommodate everyone's situation. I hope we don't have to visit again but I am glad they are there! Highly recommended.
Ashley Haslund
Ashley Haslund
2017-03-14T18:28:14+0000
I am so thankful for this husband and wife team! My worst nightmare was to have to deal with lice. The experience was very educational and relaxing for everyone. They use a FDA cleared device and the treatment takes 1 hour. No going back for checks. The good news is that we caught it early and it didn't spread. Highly recommend!
April Mathison
April Mathison
2017-02-09T03:29:01+0000
I'm so happy there is a business like this available in our area. Thank you for your prompt response to setting up an appointment, for your patience with the kids, the detailed explanation, and overall positive attitude about a not so positive problem. Highly recommended!
Talia Rodriguez
Talia Rodriguez
2016-11-03T11:50:17+0000
They do great treatment on your head and it gets rid of the lice
Betsy Larson
Betsy Larson
2016-11-01T23:56:53+0000
Thank you! This place needs to be in every city!
Jennifer Carrick Haugen
Jennifer Carrick Haugen
2016-09-15T19:51:14+0000
They are the best!!! Not only did they take care of our family, they answered all our questions. They are quick and efficient and very good with children!
Flaten KatieandKyle
Flaten KatieandKyle
2016-07-22T20:31:19+0000
I can't thank Lice Avengers enough for the headache they saved me and my family! I called Tanya while she was out of town on vacation. (a much deserved one at that!) Even though she was on vacation, she replied promptly and scheduled my daughter and I an appointment that coincided with our hectic life. My daughter who is 8 got head lice...and we still don't know how or from who. To make matters worse, she had recently broken her leg, so her spirit was already dampened. I'm sure it was a sight to be seen, as I wheeled my daughter in her wheelchair, and also juggled a one month old baby that day. I was stress, to say the least. Tanya made the experience relaxing, and also kinda fun. She greeted us with a big smile and a whole lot of empathy!...must be a nurse thing 😉 Evelyn left happy, and asked if we could go back again. Haha....I said hopefully only if we are buying preventative products. 🙂 Thanks again!
Katie Schemenauer
Katie Schemenauer
2016-07-11T00:48:34+0000
Sharon Perera
Sharon Perera
2016-07-04T03:42:41+0000
Abby Amundson
Abby Amundson
2016-04-21T20:32:33+0000
Can't thank Tanya enough for her service today!! I feel so much more relieved and got amazing tips on how to prevent it, clean, and more. I can't recommend her enough!
Maggie Westmoreland
Maggie Westmoreland
2016-04-13T15:28:50+0000
Tanya at Lice Avengers was amazing! She was very knowledgeable about lice. The place was super clean and bright. There is a place for kids to play while other siblings/parents are being treated. My family (all 5 of us) walked out of there knowing that all the lice and eggs were gone with the knowledge of prevention and what to clean at home. I highly recommend this place to anyone who needs it.
Danielle Hansen
Danielle Hansen
2015-12-22T03:48:41+0000
Deborah Grotjahn
Deborah Grotjahn
2015-12-22T00:11:37+0000
So glad they are in our area! I'm very confident the problem is taken care of. Professional and very thorough.
Deb Rogers-Keefer
Deb Rogers-Keefer
2015-09-04T01:38:09+0000